A great deal on Better Homes and Gardens magazine!

Although this isn’t my favorite decorating magaine, I love to see the before and after features in each issue. This is a great price at 50 cents an issue!
Better Homes & Gardens (1-year auto-renewal) for $5.99

Traditional Home is my favorite decorating magazine.
Traditional Home (2-year) for $24

Elle Decor is my daughter’s favorite decorating magazine. She used to work in the trade and said Elle was always cutting edge, not trendy but fresh. It is geared to people in their 30’s and 40’s.
Elle Decor (1-year auto-renewal) for $14.95

I also love Veranda.
Veranda (1-year auto-renewal) for $15

House Beautiful is great for new color trends.
House Beautiful (1-year) for $15

This entry was posted in Books and magazines. Bookmark the permalink.