The birds of the air

26 Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they?

Matthew 6:26

(photo taken by George Cavanaugh at Peggy’s outside front entrance)

This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The birds of the air

  1. My dear Peggy,
    I have soooooooooooooooooo enjoyed every single post! You are totally remarkable. I grin at every one of them. Have been forwarding them to Jackie Hurst. She came by for a visit last week, visiting the weak and ailing Helen (my hip replacement revision surgery). Way to go, Peggy! I LOVE YOU
    p.s. Was challenged again by your house straightening hints! Lord, help!

    • Peggy says:

      I love surprises! What a compliment to know you are watching. Sorry you are ailing. Love you so much. Like to get comments and SUGGESTIONS.

Comments are closed.