An Italian lamp

This island divides my kitchen from the den. The lamp warms and brightens the white tile. I dressed the window with a plant to add more life and color. Another lamp is tucked under the kitchen cabinet to the left of the sink. If you remember the den, it is decorated in a traditional American style. The lamp adds an eclectic touch.

Tomorrow, Clayton and I are having two couples over for dinner so I’d like to show you how the table is decorated. Also, my blog will be moving to a new address so please look for that announcement soon!

(photo by George Cavanaugh)

This entry was posted in Accessories, Home Decorating. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Italian lamp

  1. Michelle says:

    I love all the pictures…you have such a fresh, clean style! 🙂

Comments are closed.