Take it to the top


This was a real eye catcher and a beautiful use of space between the ceiling and the top of a bookcase. The bookcase takes an entire wall in a very small room. We only chose to photograph the well placed unusual baskets. This is in my daughter-in-law’s house and they call it the “computer room” . With the two club chairs and a pretty pine chest (which we will show you another day), it is very tempting for lazy day reading with plenty of light coming from windows on both sides of the room.

(photo by George Cavanaugh)

This entry was posted in Accessories. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Take it to the top

  1. Pretty! Hmmm… I have cabinets in my kitchen and I’ve really not done a lot with them. I’ve not thought of putting artwork up there. I have plenty of that!

Comments are closed.